Reviews


  Google



Lees en plaats reviews >

  Facebook



Lees en plaats reviews >

  Seats2Meet



Lees en plaats reviews >

  Meet Berlage

 

Quotes
Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Adélie Hue, European Fund Management Consulting
"The training in Meet Berlage was really great and the participants highly appreciated the place and its charm, the services and the location.Thank you very much for your great work."
19-9-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Remco Veenenberg
"Space has changed over the years, they now have a hip bar which wasn’t here before. Each time I want a nice, super-laid back co-working space on visits to Amsterdam I drop by this place. The idea of social capital is truly something worth supporting and the format is unique. Highly recommended."
12-4-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Agile Strides
"Een mooie locatie, met een prachtige allure! De zaal was netjes, en ruim. De medewerkers waren behulpzaam en er was veel mogelijk. De lunch was netjes, en voldoende. Koffie/Thee was op de zaal, en ook voldoende aanwezig. Zeker een ruimte waar we terug willen komen indien nodig. "
19-4-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
10 / 10 sterren - Agile Strides
"Een mooie locatie, met een prachtige allure! De zaal was netjes, en ruim. De medewerkers waren behulpzaam en er was veel mogelijk. De lunch was netjes, en voldoende. Koffie/Thee was op de zaal, en ook voldoende aanwezig. Zeker een ruimte waar we terug willen komen indien nodig. "
19-04-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Mariell Raisma, Conference Manager Lexxion Publisher
"Dear Meet Berlage Family, Thank you very much for welcoming us in Amsterdam last week! On behalf of Lexxion Publisher, I would like to thank you for this great cooperation – it was great working with you and thank you for everyone who made this event so successful. All the speakers and participants were very satisfied with everything! Please find a kind greeting from our happy participants in the attachment. I am looking forward to working with you again in the future. . "
25-10-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Gloria Keukens, Mondiaal Training
"Fijne sfeer, prijs/kwaliteit top en goede dienstverlening. Super!"
28-02-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
8 / 10 sterren - Elise Sman, Eigen Haard
"De locatie en service is perfect, goede prijzen ook"
13-01-2020

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Marijn Damsma, Yep Trainingen
"Fijn contact voorafgaand en gedurende de dag."
01-11-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Clare Parker, SPI Marine
"Great venue, professional staff."
01-11-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
9 / 10 sterren - Roberto Lago Mortensen, Falcon
"The service, the beautiful venue and the proximity to the city center."
23-10-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
10 / 10 sterren - Martijn Wismeijer
"Top locatie! Prima koffie, lunch en inspirerende collegae. Ik heb over de afgelopen 5 jaar veel verschillende co-working spaces bezocht maar deze was veruit mijn favoriet! Tip: Wil je mensen ontvangen voor een presentatie of gewoon een stille werkplek? Dan zijn er ruimte en flexibele mogelijkheden voor het huren van een eigen kamer voor een dag of dagdeel. Tevens vaste plekken beschikbaar boven in het gebouw en mogelijkheid tot congres organiseren in naastgelegen 'beurs van Berlage'. Absoluut een toplocatie met top personeel en geen hele goede, inspirerende vibe."
31-01-2020

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
10 / 10 sterren - David Herman
"Great place, I can recommend it to everyone!"
05-12-2020

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
8 / 10 sterren - David Herman
"Prachtige locatie en zeer goed bereikbaar."
12-10-2019

Vergaderlocatie Meet Berlage
8 / 10 sterren - Damian Fuller
"Great place, I'll be back. Came for the convenience and stayed because of the community vibe. "
04-10-2019