Reviews


  Google



Lees en plaats reviews >

  Facebook



Lees en plaats reviews >

  Seats2Meet



Lees en plaats reviews >

  Meet Berlage

 

  Quotes
"Meet Berlage is such an oasis; I love working here. The building is beautiful, there is excellent coffee and good company. I am so glad I can escape my home office and work here. There is also great conference rooms; such good vibes thanks to beautiful architecture and professional staff."
Susanne Tonnon // Hogeschool Utrecht // September 2020

"De locatie en service is perfect, goede prijzen ook"
Elise Sman // Eigen Haard // January 2020

"The training in Meet Berlage was really great and the participants highly appreciated the place and its charm, the services and the location.Thank you very much for your great work."
Adélie Hue // European Fund Management Consulting // September 2019

"Space has changed over the years, they now have a hip bar which wasn’t here before. Each time I want a nice, super-laid back co-working space on visits to Amsterdam I drop by this place. The idea of social capital is truly something worth supporting and the format is unique. Highly recommended."
Remco Veenenberg // April 2019

"Een mooie locatie, met een prachtige allure! De zaal was netjes, en ruim. De medewerkers waren behulpzaam en er was veel mogelijk. De lunch was netjes, en voldoende. Koffie/Thee was op de zaal, en ook voldoende aanwezig. Zeker een ruimte waar we terug willen komen indien nodig. "
Agile Strides // April 2019

"Dear Meet Berlage Family, Thank you very much for welcoming us in Amsterdam last week! On behalf of Lexxion Publisher, I would like to thank you for this great cooperation – it was great working with you and thank you for everyone who made this event so successful. All the speakers and participants were very satisfied with everything! Please find a kind greeting from our happy participants in the attachment. I am looking forward to working with you again in the future."
Mariell Raisma // Conference Manager Lexxion Publisher // Oktober 2019

"Fijne sfeer, prijs/kwaliteit top en goede dienstverlening. Super!"
Gloria Keukens // Mondiaal Training // February 2019

"Fijn contact voorafgaand en gedurende de dag."
Marijn Damsma // Yep Trainingen // November 2019

""Great venue, professional staff."
Clare Parker // SPI Marine // November 2019

"The service, the beautiful venue and the proximity to the city center."
Roberto Lago Mortensen // Falcon // October 2019

"Great place, I can recommend it to everyone!"
David Herman // October 2019

"Great place, I'll be back. Came for the convenience and stayed because of the community vibe."
Damian Fuller // October 2019